Finding BengBread

Summer 2024 AVAILABILITY

Adding Lake Nona + Apopka for Delivery!

BengBread Pop Ups:

  • Sat, June 15 : Details to follow
  • Sun, June 23 : Details to follow

Friday Pick Ups after 5pm in Winter Garden.

I live around the Summerlake/Hamlin area and bake weekly! Place your order by Tuesday and Pick up on my porch on Friday after 5pm.

  • Fri May 31, after 5pm
  • Fri, June 7, after 5pm
  • Fri, June 14, after 5pm
  • Fri, June 28, after 5pm
  • Fri, July 5, after 5pm
  • Fri July 19, after 5pm
  • Fri July 26, after 5pm

Saturday Deliveries to Lake Nona, Apopka, Dr. Phillips, Windermere, East Orlando (Winter, Audobon, Thornton, Baldwin, College Park), Lake Como, CurryFord, Waterford Lakes, Oviedo

  • Sat June 1 (10am-3pm)
  • Sat June 8 (10am-3pm)
  • Sat June 29 (10am-3pm)
  • Sat July 6 (10am-3pm)
  • Sat July 20 (10am-3pm)
  • Sat July 27 (10am-3pm)